Registered Nonprofits

List of United States of America Nonprofits

The following list of United States of America nonprofits are registered with Brackets For Good and are eligible to participate in our annual online, fundraising tournament. You can click any of the nonprofit names to see their Brackets For Good Stat Sheet and learn more about their missions, volunteer needs, funding needs, contact information and more. Our hope is this free resource helps people wanting to learn more about what philanthropic opportunities exist and how they can become involved. If we can help in any way please let us know at email@bracketsforgood.org.


NONPROFIT NAME (138) PRIMARY CAUSE SECONDARY CAUSE WEBSITE 2017 PARTICIPANTS
Accion East, Inc. Employment Education http://us.accion.org
ACHIEVA Diseases, Disorders & Medical http://Www.achieva.info
Action in Community Through Service (ACTS) Human Services Mental Health & Crisis Intervention http://www.actspwc.org
Alex's Lemonade Stand Foundation Medical Research Diseases, Disorders & Medical http://www.AlexsLemonade.org Usa
ALLIED ARTS Arts, Culture & Humanities Education http://alliedartsokc.com Usa
American Heart Association, Inc. - Mid Atlantic Affiliate Diseases, Disorders & Medical Public & Societal Benefit http://heart.org
Andy Roddick Foundation Education Youth Development http://www.arfoundation.org
Arbor Day Foundation Environment Public & Societal Benefit http://www.arborday.org
ASPIRA Association Education Youth Development http://www.aspira.org
Austin Pets Alive! Animal-Related Public & Societal Benefit http://www.austinpetsalive.org
AVID Center Education Youth Development http://www.avid.org Usa
Boy Scouts of America | Three Fires Council Youth Development Environment http://www.threefirescouncil.org
Boys Town Human Services Youth Development http://www.boystown.org Usa
Bridgton Academy Education Youth Development http://www.bridgtonacademy.org
Burger King McLamore Foundation Education Public Safety, Disaster Preparedness & Relief http://bkmclamore.org
Camp Kudzu Health Care Youth Development https://www.campkudzu.org/ Usa
Camp Young Judaea - Texas Youth Development Recreations & Sports http://cyjtexas.org
Canine Companions for Independence Human Services Animal-Related http://www.cci.org Usa
Channel One Regional Food Bank (Channel One, Inc.) Human Services Food, Agriculture & Nutrition http://www.channel-one.org/
Charleston Animal Society Animal-Related Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.charlestonanimalsociety.org Usa
Children's Advocacy Centers of Texas Human Services Crime & Legal-Related http://www.cactx.org Usa
Children's Health, Children's Medical Center Foundation Health Care Medical Research https://give.childrens.com
Children's Tumor Foundation Diseases, Disorders & Medical Medical Research http://www.ctf.org
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Health Care Medical Research https://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/ Usa
Citizen Schools Education Youth Development http://www.citizenschools.org
City Charter Schools Education Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy http://www.citycharterschools.org
College Access Now Education Public & Societal Benefit http://www.collegeaccessnow.org
College Possible Education Youth Development http://www.collegepossible.org Usa
CommonLit Education Public & Societal Benefit http://www.commonlit.org Usa
Community Residences, Inc. Human Services Housing & Shelter http://www.communityresidences.org Usa
Crisis Center, Inc. Mental Health & Crisis Intervention Human Services http://www.crisiscenterbham.org Usa
Cristo Rey Dallas College Prep High School Education Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.cristoreydallas.org
Cure Alzheimer's Fund Diseases, Disorders & Medical http://curealz.org
Dallas Area Habitat for Humanity Housing & Shelter Education http://dallasareahabitat.org
DECA (Distributive Education Clubs of America) Education Youth Development http://www.deca.org Usa
Defenders of Wildlife Environment Animal-Related http://www.defenders.org Usa
Denver Rescue Mission Housing & Shelter Human Services http://www.denverrescuemission.org Usa
Drum Corps International Arts, Culture & Humanities Education http://www.dci.org Usa
Edesia Nutrition Food, Agriculture & Nutrition Human Services http://www.edesianutrition.org
Erie Neighborhood House Human Services Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy http://www.eriehouse.org
Exceed Enterprises Employment Education http://www.exceedpdx.com Usa
Family Focus Inc Mental Health & Crisis Intervention Youth Development http://www.familyfocusinc.net
Firefighters for Operation Warm Youth Development Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://operationwarm.org Usa
FIRST Education Science & Technology http://www.firstinspires.org
Friends of the Children Youth Development Public & Societal Benefit http://www.friendsofthechildren.org Usa
Future Generations Graduate School Education Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.future.edu Usa
Genesys Works Youth Development Employment http://www.genesysworks.org Usa
Get Schooled Education Employment http://www.getschooled.com Usa
Gift of Life Marrow Registry Health Care http://www.giftoflife.org Usa
Girl Scouts of the USA Youth Development Education http://www.girlscouts.org Usa
Girls Who Code Science & Technology Youth Development http://www.girlswhocode.com Usa
GlobalgGiving Community Improvement & Capacity Building Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking Foundations http://GlobalGiving.org
Good Sports, Inc Recreations & Sports Youth Development http://www.goodsports.org Usa
Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank Food, Agriculture & Nutrition Public Safety, Disaster Preparedness & Relief http://www.brfoodbank.org Usa
Great Falls Rescue Mission Housing & Shelter Religion-Related http://www.gfrescuemission.org Usa
Habitat for Humanity St. Tammany West Housing & Shelter Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.habitatstw.org
Harlem RBI Youth Development Education http://harlemrbi.org
Head for the Cure Animal-Related Housing & Shelter http://www.waysidewaifs.org
Hire Heroes USA Employment Human Services http://hireheroesusa.org Usa
Home of the Innocents Human Services Mental Health & Crisis Intervention http://www.homeoftheinnocents.org Usa
Hope Enterprise Corporation Community Improvement & Capacity Building Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy http://www.hope-ec.org
Humane Society of Charlotte Animal-Related Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.humanecharlotte.org Usa
Humane Society of Utah Animal-Related Youth Development http://www.utahhumane.org Usa
Hyde Leadership Charter School Education Youth Development http://www.hydebronxny.org/
International Rescue Committee Public Safety, Disaster Preparedness & Relief Public & Societal Benefit http://rescue.org Usa
Invisible Children International, Foreign Affairs & National Security Public Safety, Disaster Preparedness & Relief http://invisiblechildren.com
Jefferson Awards Foundation Youth Development Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.jeffersonawards.org
Jewish National Fund Environment Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.jnf.org
KaBOOM! Youth Development Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://kaboom.org
Keep America Beautiful Environment Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.kab.org Usa
KETCH Human Services Housing & Shelter http://www.ketch.org
LULAC Institute Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy Youth Development http://lulac.org/programs/
MAP International Diseases, Disorders & Medical Public Safety, Disaster Preparedness & Relief http://www.map.org
Mary's Center Health Care Education http://www.maryscenter.org
MENTOR: The National Mentoring Partnership Youth Development Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.mentoring.org Usa
NAF Education Youth Development http://naf.org
Nashville Symphony Arts, Culture & Humanities Education http://www.nashvillesymphony.org Usa
National Forest Foundation Environment Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://nationalforests.org Usa
National Trust for Historic Preservation Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy Arts, Culture & Humanities http://SavingPlaces.org Usa
Nazarene Compassionate Ministries Inc. Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy Public Safety, Disaster Preparedness & Relief http://ncmi.org
Nevada Humane Society Animal-Related Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://nevadahumanesociety.org
New York Cares Community Improvement & Capacity Building Education http://newyorkcares.org Usa
New York Common Pantry Human Services Food, Agriculture & Nutrition http://www.nycommonpantry.org
Oklahoma Humane Society Animal-Related Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking Foundations http://www.okhumane.org/
Operation FOB Paradise Public & Societal Benefit Human Services http://www.operationfobparadise.org
Operation Gratitude Human Services Public & Societal Benefit http://www.operationgratitude.com
Operation Supply Drop Public & Societal Benefit Mental Health & Crisis Intervention http://www.operationsupplydrop.org
Opportunity Nation Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy Public & Societal Benefit https://opportunitynation.org
Opportunity Village Employment Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy http://www.opportunityvillage.org/ Usa
Our Military Kids Youth Development Recreations & Sports http://www.ourmilitarykids.org
Outreach International International, Foreign Affairs & National Security Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://outreach-international.org/ Usa
Partnership for Drug-Free Kids Diseases, Disorders & Medical Public & Societal Benefit http://drugfree.org
Project GRAD Houston Education Youth Development http://www.projectgradhouston.org/ Usa
PROVAIL Human Services Public & Societal Benefit http://www.provail.org Usa
Reality Changers Education Youth Development http://www.RealityChangers.org Usa
Rise Against Hunger Food, Agriculture & Nutrition Human Services http://www.riseagainsthunger.org Usa
Robert M. Beren Academy Education Religion-Related http://berenacademy.org
Rutgers Future Scholars Community Improvement & Capacity Building Youth Development http://www.futurescholars.rutgers.edu/FutureScholars/aboutus.aspx Usa
Safe Families for Children Alliance Public & Societal Benefit Human Services http://www.safe-families.org
San Francisco SPCA Animal-Related Public & Societal Benefit https://www.sfspca.org/
Save the Children Human Services International, Foreign Affairs & National Security http://www.savethechildren.org Usa
Semper Fi Fund Public & Societal Benefit Human Services http://www.semperfifund.org
Shatterproof Health Care http://www.shatterproof.org Usa
Skyhook Foundation Science & Technology Education http://www.skyhookfoundation.org Usa
Special Olympics Recreations & Sports Health Care http://www.specialolympics.org Usa
Sports & Arts in Schools Foundation Youth Development Education http://www.sasfny.org Usa
Step Up Youth Development Education http://www.suwn.org Usa
Stray Rescue of St. Louis Animal-Related Public & Societal Benefit http://www.strayrescue.org Usa
Summer Search Youth Development Public & Societal Benefit http://www.summersearch.org Usa
Sunday Breakfast Rescue Mission Housing & Shelter Religion-Related http://www.sundaybreakfast.org/
Talent Development Secondary - Johns Hopkins University Education Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.tdschools.org
Target Hunger Food, Agriculture & Nutrition Human Services http://www.targethunger.org
Teach For America Education Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.teachforamerica.org Usa
The Children's Home, Inc. Housing & Shelter Youth Development http://childrenshome.org
The Commit! Partnership Education Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://commit2dallas.org Usa
The Greater Ridgewood Youth Council Youth Development Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.TheGRYC.org
The HALO Trust USA Public Safety, Disaster Preparedness & Relief Community Improvement & Capacity Building https://www.halotrust.org/
The Painted Turtle Diseases, Disorders & Medical Human Services http://www.thepaintedturtle.org
The Real Meaning Ministries Human Services Education http://therealmeaningministries.com
The SEED Foundation Youth Development Public & Societal Benefit http://www.seedfoundation.com
The Trevor Project Mental Health & Crisis Intervention Youth Development http://www.thetrevorproject.org Usa
Tusk USA Animal-Related Environment http://www.tusk.org
United Way of Forsyth County Human Services Philanthropy, Voluntarism & Grantmaking Foundations http://forsythunitedway.org/
United Way of the Chattahochee Valley Human Services Community Improvement & Capacity Building http://www.unitedwayofthecv.org
Urban Alliance Youth Development Employment https://theurbanalliance.org/ Usa
Urban Teachers Education http://www.urbanteachers.org Usa
USC, Viterbi School of Engineering, K-12 STEM Education Outreach Program Science & Technology Education http://viterbi.usc.edu/k-12/
West Side Catholic Center Housing & Shelter Civil Rights, Social Action & Advocacy http://www.wsccenter.org Usa
WildCare Animal-Related Environment http://www.WildCareBayArea.org
Wisconsin Humane Society Animal-Related http://www.wihumane.org
Wolf Ridge Environmental Learning Center Education Environment http://www.wolf-ridge.org Usa
Wolf River Conservancy Environment Education http://www.wolfriver.org
Wolverine Human Services Human Services Mental Health & Crisis Intervention http://www.wolverinehs.org
World Food Program USA Food, Agriculture & Nutrition International, Foreign Affairs & National Security http://wfpusa.org Usa
World Medical Relief, Inc. Human Services Health Care http://www.worldmedicalrelief.org
Wounded Warrior Project Mental Health & Crisis Intervention Diseases, Disorders & Medical https://www.woundedwarriorproject.org/
Yakima Valley Council on Alcoholism DBA Triumph Treatment Services Health Care Housing & Shelter http://www.triumphtx.org
Year Up Greater Atlanta Education Employment http://www.yearup.org/about-us/our-locations/atlanta/ Usa

Recruit A Nonprofit

Thanks! Click submit and we'll send them an email or a social media nudge to register with your vote of approval.